Abstract Destiny [CD]

  • Artist: Seventh Omen
  • SKU: 21151808
  • Release Date: 10/20/2001
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Schizoid
  • The Scream
  • Before the Sin
  • Shadows
  • No Requiem
  • Date With Destiny
  • Wreck-Creation
  • Until the End
  • Prophet

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent metal CD by an excellent metal band!


    The CD was released several years ago by Seventh Omen. It's a collection of their earliest material. While the production quality could be a little better, the songs and musicianship are excellent!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.