Acoustic Christmas Cards, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Silent Night
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Lo, A Rose Is Blooming
  • What Child Is This?
  • Come and Worship
  • Awesome God
  • Lo, A Rose (Reprise)
  • As the Deer/Give Thanks
  • Joyful, Joyful (Interlude)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Lo, A Rose (Reprise)
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • There Is a Redeemer
  • Reprise and Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.