Main Content

Across the Water [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Vicky Leandros
Release Date:09/22/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Across the Water
    • Rock & Rollin' Star
    • You Make Me Feel Brand New
    • More Than That (I'm Losing You)
    • Papa's Knee
    • You Know Just What I'd Do
    • Singing Our Own Love Song
    • Man You Are in Me
    • If I Can't Be Your Woman
    • Song of Longing

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.