Act One [CD]

  • Artist: Marian Hill
  • SKU: 5755701
  • Release Date: 02/17/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Act One [CD] - Larger Front
Act One [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down
  • Talk to Me
  • Wild
  • Bout You
  • Take Your Time
  • I Know Why
  • Good
  • Thinking
  • Sad Song
  • Mistaken
  • Same Thing
  • I Want You

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    FYI: Not The Complete Album

    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    The album itself is fine, I just want people to know that this is not the entire album. It is no fault of Best Buy's. Some artists release two versions of their albums - a "mainstream" one and a "complete collection" one. This is the common album version. 12 Songs. The complete collection has two discs for a total of 34 songs. Big Difference. If all you want is "Down" (imo, Marian Hill's best song of the album), then this album is good enough.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Gift

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter , did not hear any complaints !! She listens to it all the time especially the song Down ! Five Stars!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.