Advent(ure) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Take It Easy, Fellas (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
  • We Three Kings
  • Adeste Fidelis
  • Someday/Away in a Manger/My Prince Will Come
  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • What Child Is This Thing Called Love
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Hark the Herald
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.