Adventures of Dura Hale [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy Dream (Intro)
  • Ova Load
  • Rock Star (Feat. J Hurt)
  • Move Back
  • Whatchu Need (Feat. Daz & Loud Mouth!)
  • Eight Ball
  • Cage a Bird (Skit)
  • In the Kitchen
  • The Industry
  • Indigo Sky (Feat. Coast)
  • One Night Stand (Feat Uchie and Tony B)
  • Love Notes
  • My Pillow (Feat. Cristy B)
  • Blessing in Disguise
  • Boogey Monster
  • Oopsy Daisy
  • Inspirations (Outro)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.