Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay [180g Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Darkness Inflames These Sapphire Eyes
  • Carved into Shadows
  • Ascending the Throne
  • Of Stillness and Solitude
  • To Carry Myself to the Grave
  • Whispers of Aeon
  • Excavated
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.