Affirmation [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come as You Are
  • Not Too Late for Love
  • First Time
  • Keep This Fire Burning
  • Straight Jacket
  • No One Ever Loves in Vain
  • Affirmation
  • Supasonic
  • Tea and Symphony
  • Below My Radar
  • Under the Same Sun
  • Till I See Ya
  • Salvador
  • Remember Me

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.