Main Content

Afraid of Heights [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Billy Talent
Release Date:08/05/2016
Your price for this item is $39.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Big Red Gun
    • Afraid of Heights
    • Ghost Ship of Cannibal Rats
    • Louder Than the DJ
    • The Crutch
    • Rabbit Down the Hole
    • Time-Bomb Ticking Away
    • Leave Them All Behind
    • Horses & Chariots
    • This Is Our War
    • February Winds
    • Afraid of Heights (Reprise)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.