After the Storm [CD]

  • Artist: Monica
  • SKU: 20401137
  • Release Date: 06/17/2003
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

After the Storm [CD] - Larger Front
After the Storm [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Get It Off
  • So Gone
  • U Should've Known Better
  • Don't Gotta Go Home
  • Knock Knock
  • Breaks My Heart
  • I Wrote This Song
  • Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  • Go To Bed Mad
  • Hurts the Most
  • That's My Man
  • So Gone [Remix]

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Solid album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Probably my favorite Monica. Underrated singer and this is a slept on album

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.