Afterglow [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can't Wait to See the Look in Your Eyes
  • The Love I Wasn't Supposed to Find
  • I Think You're Beautiful
  • Afterglow
  • Under My Sun Under My Skin
  • Sincerely Yours
  • Heart of Gold
  • Should Love Bring You Down?
  • Submarine
  • Walking in Your Rain
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.