Aftershock [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreaker
  • Coup de Grace
  • Lost Woman Blues
  • End of Time
  • Do You Believe
  • Death Machine
  • Dust and Glass
  • Going to Mexico
  • Silence When You Speak to Me
  • Crying Shame
  • Queen of the Damned
  • Knife
  • Keep Your Powder Dry
  • Paralyzed
  • Bonus Content [DVD]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.