Ai Yori Aoshi: Complete Collection [6 Discs] [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Contains Season One And Season Two: Ai Yori Aoshi Enishi
  • Bonus Episodes "Miyuki" And "Speaking Of Dreams"
  • Yoko Ishida - Live At A X '04
  • Yoko Ishida Music Video
  • Textless Opening And Closings

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.