Ain't It Hard! Sunset Strip '60s Sounds: Garage & Psych from Viva Records [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Apothecary Dream
  • Let Me In
  • Psychotic Reaction
  • I Don't Want to Follow You
  • Ain't It Hard
  • Hard Times
  • Eight Miles High
  • On Friday
  • Tow Away
  • Who Do You Think You Are
  • Floating Downstream on an Inflatable Rubber Raft
  • Zig Zag News
  • Non-Stop
  • I'm Puttin' You On
  • Who Do You Love
  • Nobody's Lover
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.