Air Guitar Anthems [UMOD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Air Guitar Anthems [UMOD] [CD] - Larger Front
Air Guitar Anthems [UMOD] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • Start Me Up
  • Gimme All Your Lovin'
  • 20th Century Boy
  • Bat Out of Hell
  • Black Betty
  • Smoke on the Water
  • You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Poison
  • Crazy Crazy Nights
  • Ace of Spades
  • The Boys Are Back In Town
  • Here I Go Again '87
  • Layla
  • Since You've Been Gone
  • More Than a Feeling
  • Money For Nothing
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Down Down
  • Run To You
  • All Right Now
  • I Can't Explain
  • You Really Got Me
  • Mannish Boy
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • White Wedding
  • Bad to the Bone
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Johnny B Goode
  • That'll Be the Day
  • All Or Nothing
  • God Save the Queen
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • Parisienne Walkways
  • Our Some Sugar on Me
  • Message In a Bottle
  • I Believe In a Thing Called Love
  • Inside
  • My Sharona
  • Hold the Line
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Girls, Girls, Girls
  • I Wanna Rock
  • All the Young Dudes
  • Rocky Mountain Way
  • (Don't Fear) the Reaper
  • Holy Diver
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Addicted To Love
  • F.B.I.
  • Wild Thing
  • We Will Rock You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.