Album [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fake Friends
  • Handyman
  • Everyday People
  • A Hundred Feet Away
  • Secret Love
  • Star Star
  • The French Song
  • Tossin' & Turnin'
  • Why Can't We Be Happy
  • I Love Playin' with Fire
  • Coney Island Whitefish
  • Had Enough

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.