Album of the Year [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

  • Artist: Faith No More
  • SKU: 32045953
  • Release Date: 09/09/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Album of the Year [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
Album of the Year [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Faith No More's final album for 18 years

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I feel that Album of the Year which was Faith No More's last studio album for 18 years is a more cohesive piece of work than their prior release King for a Day... Fool for a Lifetime. This was their last studio album until 2015's Sol Invictus. Highlights from Album of the Year include "Collision", "Stripsearch", "Last Cup of Sorrow", "Ashes to Ashes", "Got That Feeling", & "Pristina". This deluxe edition includes tracks only initially included on import releases such as "The Big Kahuna", "Light Up and Let Go", & a cover of "This Guy's In Love With You" which Faith No More still occasionally performs in concert to this day.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.