Main Content

Alfred - Green Day: International Superhits Sheet Music - Multi

Tune up your axe and rock out to some of Green Day's greatest hits with this Alfred 699942 sheet music that features guitar TAB transcriptions for all 21 songs on the band's International Superhits album.

Tracks Included

1. Basket Case
2. Brain Stew
3. Geek Stink Breath
4. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
5. Hitchin' A Ride
6. Jaded
7. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
8. Longview
9. Macy's Day Parade
10. Maria
11. Minority
12. Nice Guys Finish Last
13. Poprocks And Coke
14. Redundant
15. She
16. Stuck With Me
17. Waiting
18. Walking Contradiction
19. Warning
20. Welcome To Paradise
21. When I Come Around

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    What's Included

    • Alfred Green Day: <b>International Superhits</b> Sheet Music


    Green Day's <i>International Superhits</i>

    Learn to play a variety of hits.

    Guitar sheet music

    Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

    100 pages

    Contain all 21 tracks from the greatest hits compilation.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.