Alfred - Muse: Absolution Sheet Music

Perform your favorite Muse hits with this Alfred 700147 Absolution sheet music that features guitar tablature for 13 tracks, so you can learn to play their songs.

Tracks Included

1. Apocalypse Please
2. Blackout
3. Butterflies & Hurricanes
4. Endlessly
5. Falling Away With You
6. Hysteria
7. Interlude
8. Ruled By Secrecy
9. Sing For Absolution
10. The Small Print
11. Stockholm Syndrome
12. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
13. Time Is Running Out
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Muse: Absolution Sheet Music

Product Features

Muse's Absolution

Teaches you to play your favorite Muse songs.

Guitar sheet music

Offers TAB transcriptions, so you can quickly learn to play.

80 pages

Contain 13 album-matching tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.