Alfred - Muse: Black Holes and Revelations Songbook

Replicate piano, vocal and guitar parts from your favorite Muse songs with this Alfred 322412 songbook that features 11 tracks from their 2006 album, Black Holes and Revelations. The folio includes vocal melodies, lyrics and basic guitar chords.

Tracks Included

1. Assassin
2. City of Delusion
3. Exo-Politics
4. Hoodoo
5. Invincible
6. Knights of Cydonia
7. Map of the Problematique
8. Soldier's Poem
9. Starlight
10. Supermassive Black Hole
11. Take a Bow
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Alfred Muse: <b>Black Holes and Revelations</b> Songbook



Learn to play hits from Muse's album, Black Holes and Revelations

Piano, vocal and guitar arrangements

Fully transcribed for playing and performing as an ensemble

72 pages

Contain 11 tracks

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.