Alfred - Muse: The Resistance Songbook

Sing or play your favorite Muse tracks from their album The Resistance using this Alfred 322314 songbook that features full transcriptions for piano, vocals and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
2. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
3. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)
4. Guiding Light
5. I Belong to You (New Moon Remix)
6. MK Ultra
7. Resistance
8. Undisclosed Desires
9. United States of Eurasia (+ Collateral Damage)
10. Unnatural Selection
11. Uprising
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Muse: The Resistance Songbook

Product Features


Learn a variety of hits from Muse's album, The Resistance.

Piano, vocal and guitar arrangements

So you can sing, play and perform as an ensemble.

92 pages

Contain 11 album-matching tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.