Alfred - Nickelback: Here and Now Sheet Music - Multi

Grab your guitar and rock to your favorite Nickelback tracks with this Alfred 703292 sheet music featuring songs from their album, Here and Now, transcribed in full guitar TAB notation.

Tracks Included

1. This Means War
2. Bottoms Up
3. When We Stand Together
4. Midnight Queen
5. Gotta Get Me Some
6. Lullaby
7. Kiss It Goodbye
8. Trying Not to Love You
9. Holding On to Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don't Ever Let It End
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Nickelback: <b>Here and Now</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Nickelback's <i>Here and Now</i>

Gives you a variety of hits to play.

Guitar TAB notation

Fully transcribed for easy learning.

86 pages

Contain 11 hard-rocking tracks.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.