Alfred - Paramore: Riot! Sheet Music - Multi

This Alfred 700628 Paramore: Riot! sheet music features guitar TAB transcriptions of all 11 tracks, so you can learn to play your favorites from the 2007 album.

Tracks Included

1. Born for This
2. CrushCrushCrush
3. Fences
4. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
5. Hallelujah
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. Misery Business
9. That's What You Get
10. We Are Broken
11. When It Rains
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Alfred Paramore: <b>Riot!</b> Sheet Music


Paramore's <i>Riot!</i>

Learn to play songs from the band's 2007 album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

78 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from Riot!.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.