Alfred - Radiohead: OK Computer Sheet Music - Multi

Learn how to play all 12 songs from Radiohead's OK Computer with this Alfred 699466 sheet music that features guitar TAB transcription for each track, including "Karma Police" and more.

Tracks Included

1. Airbag
2. Climbing Up the Walls
3. Electioneering
4. Exit Music (For a Film)
5. Fitter, Happier
6. Karma Police
7. Let Down
8. Lucky
9. No Surprises
10. Paranoid Android
11. Subterranean Homesick Alien
12. The Tourist
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Radiohead: <b>OK Computer</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Radiohead's <i>OK Computer</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

84 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the acclaimed release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.