Alfred - Radiohead: The Bends Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play your favorite Radiohead songs with this Alfred 700189 sheet music, featuring 12 titles from their hit album, The Bends. The folio contains photos, a bio and fully transcribed guitar tablature.

Tracks Included

1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High and Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. Nice Dream
7. Just
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bulletproof... I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit [Fade Out]
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Alfred - Radiohead: The Bends Sheet Music - Multi - Larger Front
Alfred - Radiohead: The Bends Sheet Music - Multi
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer


What's Included

  • Alfred Radiohead: <b>The Bends</b> Sheet Music


Album-matching folio

Containing songs from Radiohead's The Bends.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Transcribed for you to learn and play.

12 songs

Within an 84-page book including photos and a bio.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.