Alfred - Staind: Chapter V Sheet Music - Multi

Rock out like your favorite band with this Alfred 699972 sheet music that features guitar tablature for 12 songs from Staind's Chapter V album.

Tracks Included

1. Cross to Bear
2. Devil
3. Everything Changes
4. Falling
5. King of All Excuses
6. Paper Jesus
7. Please
8. Reply
9. Right Here
10. Run Away
11. Schizophrenic Conversations
12. Take This
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Alfred Staind: <b>Chapter V</b> Sheet Music


Staind's <i>Chapter V</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

112 pages

Contain 12 tracks from the album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.