Alfred - Van Halen: A Different Kind of Truth Sheet Music - Multi

Celebrate the return of original vocalist David Lee Roth to Van Halen as you learn guitar riffs from tracks off of the band's popular 2012 release, A Different Kind of Truth, with this Alfred 703867 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. As Is
2. Beats Workin'
3. Big River
4. Blood and Fire
5. Bullethead
6. China Town
7. Honeybabysweetiedoll
8. Outta Space
9. She's the Woman
10. Stay Frosty
11. Tattoo
12. You and Your Blues
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Alfred Van Halen: <b>A Different Kind of Truth</b> Sheet Music


Van Halen's <i>A Different Kind of Truth</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

Contains 12 songs

As released on the band's popular 2012 album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.