Alfred - Van Morrison: Anthology Songbook

Relive your favorite Van Morrison hits as you learn to play with this Alfred 321762 anthology songbook, which provides you with piano, vocal and guitar parts to many of his classic songs.

Tracks Included

1. And It Stoned Me
2. Blue Money
3. Brand New Day
4. Bulbs
5. Call Me Up in Dreamland
6. Caravan
7. Cold Wind in August
8. Come Running (Come Running to Me)
9. Crazy Face
10. Crazy Love
11. Cul de Sac
12. Domino
13. Fair Play
14. Flamingoes Fly
15. Give Me a Kiss (One Sweet Kiss)
16. Gypsy
17. Hard Nose the Highway
18. I Will Be There
19. I'll Be Your Lover, Too
20. Into the Mystic
21. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
22. Joyous Sound
23. Like a Cannonball
24. Linden Arden Stole the Highlights
25. Moondance
26. Moonshine Whiskey
27. Purple Heather
28. Saint Dominics Preview
29. Santa Fe
30. Sweet Thing
31. Tupelo Honey
32. Warm Love
33. Wavelength
34. Wild Night
35. You Don't Pull No Punches but You Do
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Van Morrison: Anthology Songbook

Product Features


Makes it easy for you to learn a variety of hits by Van Morrison

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides arrangements of your favorite songs

Contains 35 songs

As released over the artist's career

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.