All Kinds of People [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Kinds of People
  • Get Real
  • What Friends R 4
  • Bully's Valentine
  • Read
  • All Around the World
  • Make Peace
  • You Got Feelings
  • Whatcha Havin' for Lunch Today?
  • Prejudice Hurts
  • Quit It!
  • Stop, Think, Act
  • Make Peace (Reprise)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.