All Star Jazz Salute to George Gershwin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Liza
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • But Not for Me
  • They All Laughed
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Love Walked In
  • Maybe
  • Looking for a Boy
  • Summertime
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • The Man I Love
  • Embraceable You
  • That Certain Feeling
  • S'Wonderful
  • Strike Up the Band
  • A Foggy Day
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Soon
  • Bidin My Time
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • I Got Plenty O'Nuttin
  • Let's Do It Let's Fall in Love
  • Easy to Love
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Wants to Stay Here
  • Changing My Tune
  • Clap Yo Hands
  • A Woman Is a Sometime Thing
  • For You, for Me, for Evermore
  • My One and Only
  • I Was Doing Alright
  • Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • Oh Lady Be Good
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.