Alone with Dion/Lovers Who Wander [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lonely Teenager
  • After the Dance
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Save the Last Dance For Me
  • Little Miss Blue
  • Havin’ Fun
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Fools Rush In
  • My One and Only Love
  • North East End of the Corner
  • One for My Baby
  • Then I’ll Be Tired of You
  • Lovers Who Wander
  • Come Go With Me
  • King Without a Queen
  • The Twist
  • Little Diane
  • Stagger Lee
  • Shout
  • Tonight, Tonight
  • (I Was) Born to Cry
  • Queen of the Hop
  • Sandy
  • Lost for Sure
  • The Wanderer
  • Runaround Sue
  • Kissin’ Game
  • Heaven Help Me
  • Dream Lover
  • I’m Gonna Make it Somehow

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.