Amazing Adult Fantasy [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Learn to Kiss the Enemy
  • Don't You Wanna Go to the Moon
  • Modern Romantic Point of View
  • Blithering
  • Nothing Funny
  • I Don't Remember Tomorrow
  • Life Is Safer When You're Sleeping
  • Don't Be a Singer
  • I Want to Live in Your Brain
  • ZZ Top Beard
  • Music Doesn't Matter
  • Ah a
  • The Little Man
  • Music Spazchow
  • You Can't Escape Your Destiny
  • Bang Bang
  • The Quiet Point
  • Walk My Dog
  • Life Is Harsh Reality
  • The Ballad of Jim Joy
  • The Little Man [Original Version]
  • Loch Ness Lady
  • Oh Me Oh My
  • The Inevitable Song [Second Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.