American Dance Bands Play the Music of Irving Berlin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shaking the Blues Away
  • Always
  • Puttin' on the Ritz
  • Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • Little Things in Life
  • Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  • Let's Have Another Cup of Coffee
  • Mandy
  • Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  • Isn't This a Lovely Day
  • No Strings
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Let Yourself Go
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • This Year's Kisses
  • Marie
  • Remember
  • Blue Skies
  • Change Partners
  • I'm Sorry for Myself
  • All My Myself
  • Deep Is the Ocean
  • I Left My Heart at the Stage Door Canteen
  • Easter Parade
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.