Main Content

American Epic: The Sessions [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:06/16/2017
Your price for this item is $39.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Killer Diller Blues
    • On the Road Again
    • Candy Man
    • 2 Fingers of Whiskey
    • The Coo Coo Bird
    • Like a Rose
    • The Only Man Wilder than Me
    • Matrimonial Intentions
    • One Hour Mama
    • Mal Hombre
    • El Cascabel
    • Closer Walk with Thee
    • Fourteen Rivers, Fourteen Floods
    • Nobody’s Dirty Business
    • St. Louis Blues
    • High Water Everywhere, Pt. 2
    • One Mic
    • Pretty Saro
    • Jubilee
    • Tous les Matins
    • When I Woke Up this Morning
    • If the River was Whiskey
    • Stealin’ Stealin’
    • Jordan am a Hard Road to Travel
    • Sail Away Ladies
    • Tomi Tomi
    • Last Kind Words
    • Come On in My Kitchen
    • Mama’s Angel Child
    • Josephine
    • Hilo Hanakahi
    • Old Fashioned Love

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.