American Folk Blues Festival: 1970 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Hard Hearted Woman
  • That Ain't It
  • Magie Lee
  • World Boogie
  • Old Lady
  • Going to Louisiana
  • Blues Before Sunrise
  • Hootin' the Blues
  • Back Water Blues
  • Walk On
  • When I Was Drinking
  • Juanita
  • After Hours
  • Crazy for My Baby
  • Sittin' and Cryin' the Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.