American Wake [Original Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • American Wake
  • Hold On
  • Regret
  • Wedding Dance
  • Flying Tent/4Plus4
  • The Only One
  • McFadden's Handsome Daughter (Trad)
  • Night Sky
  • Aubade
  • Paddy's Return/Humors of Tulla
  • Moon Sight
  • Breeze on the Charles
  • Becalmed
  • No Legs
  • The Fog
  • More Than a Wave
  • Flight
  • The Dark Dawn
  • East Wind
  • American Wake (Reprise)
  • The Ferry
  • Enough Tears
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.