Ammonia Avenue [CD]

  • Artist: The Alan Parsons Project
  • SKU: 19913148
  • Release Date: 01/27/2009
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Ammonia Avenue [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prime Time
  • Let Me Go Home
  • One Good Reason
  • Since the Last Goodbye
  • Don't Answer Me
  • Dancing on a High Wire
  • You Don't Believe [Instrumental Tribute to the Shadows]
  • Pipeline [Instrumental Version]
  • Ammonia Avenue
  • Don't Answer Me [Early Rough Mix]
  • You Don't Believe [Demo]
  • Since the Last Goodbye [Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdubs]
  • Since the Last Goodbye [Eric Guide Vocal - Rough Mix]
  • You Don't Believe [Instrumental Tribute to the Shadows]
  • Dancing on a High Wire/Spotlight (Work in Progress)
  • Ammonia Ave [Eric Demo Vocal - Rough Mix]
  • Ammonia Ave [Orchestral Overdub]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.