Amphetamine Ballads [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I’m a Vampire
  • Nighttime
  • Swamp Song
  • Here It Comes Again
  • Flatlining
  • Where Is My Knife?
  • Every Guy Wants to Be Her Baby
  • Memories
  • Heading for Heartbreak
  • Tiger by the Tail
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.