An American in Paris [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title: An American in Paris/'S Wonderful/I Got Rhythm
  • Paris Narration/Left Bank (Themes from "An American in Paris")
  • Nice Work if You Can Get It
  • Embraceable You
  • By Strauss
  • Street Exhibit
  • I Got Rhythm
  • But Not for Me
  • Do, Do, Do/Bidin' My Time/I've Got a Crush on You/Love Is Here To Stay
  • Tra-La-La
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • What Time Is It?/Love Is Here To Stay (Reprise)
  • (I'll Build a) Stairway to Paradise
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Love Walked In
  • Concerto in F (3rd Movement)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.