An Evening with Dr. Wu & Friends: Live from Texas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm a Man
  • Why is It So Hard To Say Goodbye
  • Jacksboro Highway
  • I Wanna' Love You
  • Boogie In the Rain
  • When I Get To Heaven
  • That Ain't Right
  • Come Back Baby
  • High Maintenance Baby
  • Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  • I Don't Care Blues
  • Bryant Irvin Road
  • I Don't Need No Woman Like You
  • Slow Rollin' Train
  • Bo Diddley Tribute
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.