An Intimate Evening with Nancy Harrow [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Guess Who's in Town
  • Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
  • So Why Am I Surprised?
  • Musician Credits
  • Why Was I Born?
  • If I Could Be with You
  • You Go to My Head
  • You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew
  • Don't Go to Strangers
  • I Don't Know You Any More
  • Fixing a Hole
  • Pretty Prey
  • Spoken Introduction
  • You're Not What You Said You Are / Effie
  • He's Gone
  • Life Is Short / Havin' Myself a Time
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.