An Introduction to Elliott Smith [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ballad of Big Nothing
  • Waltz #2
  • Pictures of Me
  • The Biggest Lie
  • Alameda
  • Between the Bars
  • Needle in the Hay
  • Last Call
  • Angles
  • Twilight
  • Pretty (Ugly Before)
  • Angel in the Snow
  • Miss Misery [Early Version]
  • Happiness [Single Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.