Ancestors [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Healing Power
  • Everytime I Feel the Spirit
  • Amazing Grace
  • His Love Amazes Me
  • We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Ole Man River
  • Sooner Will Be Done
  • Lift Every Voice and Sing
  • Freedom
  • Completely
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • Scandalize My Name
  • Oh Freedom
  • Curly Headed Baby
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • Never Doubt
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.