And 5 Trombones/And 5 Saxes [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angel Eyes
  • Love is Just Around the Corner
  • Mam'selle
  • Speak Low
  • The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • I Remember You
  • Love
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Guilty
  • Liza
  • You've Got Me Cryin' Again
  • This Can't Be Love
  • The Very Thought of You
  • East of the Sun
  • I May Be Wrong
  • There's No One But You
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • For All We Know
  • Lullaby In Rhythm
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • That's the Way I Feel
  • You're So Far Above Me
  • He Who Loves and Runs Away
  • What's It Gonna Be?
  • How Can I Begin To Tell?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.