Angels of Venice [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sad Lisa
  • Lionheart
  • After the Harvest
  • A Chantar Mer
  • Within You Without You
  • Trotto
  • Queen of the Sun
  • Si Je Perdais Mon Ami
  • As Tears Go By
  • China Moon
  • Tears of the World (Lacrimae Mundi)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.