Animal Magic [Bonus CD] [Remastered] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Digging Your Scene
  • Animal Magic
  • Wicked Ways
  • Sweet Murder
  • Aeroplane City Lovesong
  • I Nearly Died Laughing
  • Don't Be Scared of Me
  • Burn the Rich
  • I Backed a Winner (In You)
  • Forbidden Fruit
  • Heaven Is a Place I'm Moving To
  • My America [B-Side]
  • Walking the Blue Beat [B-Side]
  • Digging Your Scene [Seat Mix] [B-Side]
  • Sweet Murder [Eek-A-Mix] [B-Side]
  • Superfly [B-Side]
  • Digging Your Scene [Instrumental]
  • Wicked Ways [Instrumental]
  • Digging Your Scene [Original Version - Pete Wilson Mix]
  • Aeroplane City Lovesong [Pete Wilson Remix]
  • Guess I Love Her Now [Demo]
  • Forbidden Fruit [Demo]
  • Animal Magic [Demo]
  • Wicked Ways [Demo]
  • I Nearly Died Laughing [Demo]
  • Sweet Murder [Demo]
  • Digging Your Scene [Long Version]
  • Wicked Ways [Long Version]
  • Don't Be Scared of Me [Extended Version]
  • Sweet Murder (The Smile on Her Face) [Extended Version]
  • Digging Your Scene [Re-Mix - Phil Harding]
  • Sweet Murder (The Smile on Her Face) [Murderess Dub Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.