Animus [Yellow & Black Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Syllogism
  • Abysmal Agony
  • Celestial Patricide
  • Desecration of Human Privilege
  • Corrode the Black Sun
  • Immanetize Eschaton
  • The Exquisite Taste of Selfishness
  • Devoid
  • Perpetrator Emasculation
  • Womb Forced Animus
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.