Another Side [CD]

  • Artist: John Barrowman
  • SKU: 17505068
  • Release Date: 11/10/2007
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Out Of Love
  • You're So Vain
  • She's Always A Woman
  • Time After Time
  • Weekend In New England
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Your Song
  • Please Remember Me
  • Heaven
  • Being Alive
  • Feeling Good
  • All By Myself

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    John Barrowman Products


    Generally as I mentioned above. John Barrowman is very talented performer & I have had to shop other locations to get his CD's & DVD's because of the limited supply that you have.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.