Anthology 1962-1998 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • J'Ai Besoin d'Amour
  • J'Ai Vingt Ans
  • Le Copain Que J'Ai Choisi
  • Hully Baby
  • Rue de Tristesse
  • Je Vous l'Avoue
  • Ne Crois Pas Que Je M'En Fou
  • Je Veux, Tu Veux
  • Michelle
  • Move It
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Ne T'En Fais Pas
  • J'Ai Vingt ans '98
  • Rue de Tristesse '98
  • Tout Ce Que J'Ai Pour Toi
  • Souvenirs
  • Modern World
  • Quand l'Amour Est Jeune
  • The , Sun Always Shine in France
  • Nut Rocker
  • Les Cavaliers du Ciel
  • Round and Round
  • Sur un Marché Persan
  • Talking About My Girl
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • My Way
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.