Anthology [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stardust
  • I'm a Ding Dong Daddy (From Dumas)
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'm Confessin'
  • You're Lucky to Have Me
  • I'm Int He Market For You
  • Be With You Tonight
  • Memories of You
  • Just Because
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • Just a Gigolo
  • Body and Soul
  • New Orleans Stomp
  • I Want a Big Butter and Egg Man
  • St James Infirmary
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Fine Romance
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Sweethearts on Parade
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • Black and Blue
  • Foggy Day
  • Blue Again
  • Little Joe
  • I'll Be Glad When You're Dead You Rascal You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.